IMG_1567 edited.jpeg
Simon Leighfield
Simon Leighfield 

Managing Director 

 

Tel: 01793 856380

Email: simonl@rjleighfield.co.uk

 

 

Robert Leighfield

Director

 

Tel: 01793 856380

Email: robertl@rjleighfield.co.uk

Mark Stratford
Mark Stratford

​​Contracts Director

 

Tel: 01793 856380

Email: marks@rjleighfield.co.uk

Keith Williams
Keith Williams

​​Chief Estimator / Surveyor

 

Tel: 01793 856389

Email: keithw@rjleighfield.co.uk

 

 

IMG_8338.JPG
Mike Richardson​​

Estimator / Surveyor 

Tel: 01793 856394

Email: miker@rjleighfield.co.uk

 

James Nation
James Nation

​​Contracts Manager / Surveyor

Tel: 01793 856391

Email: jamesn@rjleighfield.co.uk

 

Lucie2_edited_edited.jpg
Lucie Cory

​​Finance Manager

 

Tel: 01793 856380

Email : luciec@rjleighfield.co.uk

Julie Cole
Julie Cole

​​Office Manager

 

Tel: 01793 856380

Email: juliec@rjleighfield.co.uk

IMG_8353.jpg
Sue Evans

​​Office Admin Assistant

 

Tel: 01793 856380

Email: suee@rjleighfield.co.uk

Dan P_edited.jpg
Dan Preston​​

Assistant Site Manager

Tel: 01793 856380

Email: danielp@rjleighfield.co.uk

DSCF3725[1].JPG
Paul Francis 

Site Manager 

Tel: 01793 856380

Email: paulf@rjleighfield.co.uk

Richard R_edited.jpg
Richard Robinson 

Finishing Foreman 

Tel: 01793 856380

Email: info@rjleighfield.co.uk