Simon Leighfield 

Managing Director 

 

Tel: 01793 856380

Email: simonl@rjleighfield.co.uk

 

 

Neil Golding

​​Financial Director

 

Tel: 01793 856380

Email: neilg@rjleighfield.co.uk

 

 

Mark Stratford

​​Contracts Director

 

Tel: 01793 856380

Email: marks@rjleighfield.co.uk

Keith Williams

​​Chief Estimator

ACIOB

 

Tel: 01793 856389

Email: keithw@rjleighfield.co.uk

 

 

Richard Leighfield

​​Buyer

 

Tel: 01793 856394

Email: richardl@rjleighfield.co.uk

Les Woodward

Site Manager

 

Richard Robinson

 

James Nation

​​Contracts Manager / Surveyor

Tel: 01793 856391

Email: jamesn@rjleighfield.co.uk

 

Lucie Cory

​​Finance Manager

 

Tel: 01793 856380

Email : luciec@rjleighfield.co.uk

Harry Smith

​​Contracts Manager / Surveyor

Tel: 01793 856392

Email: harrys@rjleighfield.co.uk 

 

Robert Leighfield

Quality Assurance 

 

Tel: 01793 856382

Email: robertl@rjleighfield.co.uk

Julie Cole

​​Office Manager

 

Tel: 01793 856380

Email: juliec@rjleighfield.co.uk

Andy Dursley

Site Manager 

Daniel Preston 

Mark
Townsend

Site Manager 

Harley Lawson

 

 

© RJ Leighfield & Sons Ltd 2018

RJ Leighfield & Sons Ltd

Registered in England & Wales No. 247253

VAT No. 194 7125 44

FAX: 01793 853488

TEL: 01793 856380

  • Facebook