Simon Leighfield 

Managing Director 

 

Tel: 01793 856380

Email: simonl@rjleighfield.co.uk

 

 

Robert Leighfield

Director

 

Tel: 01793 856380

Email: robertl@rjleighfield.co.uk

Mark Stratford

​​Contracts Director

 

Tel: 01793 856380

Email: marks@rjleighfield.co.uk

Keith Williams

​​Chief Estimator

 

Tel: 01793 856389

Email: keithw@rjleighfield.co.uk

 

 

Mike Richardson​​

Estimator 

Tel: 01793 856394

Email: miker@rjleighfield.co.uk

 

James Nation

​​Contracts Manager / Surveyor

Tel: 01793 856391

Email: jamesn@rjleighfield.co.uk

 

Harry Smith

​​Contracts Manager / Surveyor

Tel: 01793 856392

Email: harrys@rjleighfield.co.uk 

 

Tom McEntee

​​Contracts Manager / Surveyor

Tel: 01793 856380

Email: tomm@rjleighfield.co.uk 

 

Lucie Cory

​​Finance Manager

 

Tel: 01793 856380

Email : luciec@rjleighfield.co.uk

Julie Cole

​​Office Manager

 

Tel: 01793 856380

Email: juliec@rjleighfield.co.uk

Sue Evans

​​Office Admin Assistant

 

Tel: 01793 856380

Email: suee@rjleighfield.co.uk

Les Woodward

Site Manager

 

Andy Dursley

Site Manager 

Mark Townsend

Site Manager 

Paul Francis 

Site Manager 

Richard Robinson

Assistant Site Manager 

 

Daniel Preston 

Trainee Assistant Site Manager

© RJ Leighfield & Sons Ltd 2018

RJ Leighfield & Sons Ltd

Registered in England & Wales No. 247253

VAT No. 194 7125 44

FAX: 01793 853488

TEL: 01793 856380

  • Facebook